Music Culture of the Month

UnitWe’ve all done a “Composer of the Month”, why not a “Culture of the Month”?  If there is one thing I struggle with when it comes to Standards tracking it is music cultures.  This year I decided to do a “Music Culture of the Month” and the students LOVED it!  Create your own OR – I have posted my creations on my Teachers Pay Teachers Store.  9 guided notes (with linked FREE access to the corresponding Prezi and YouTube videos), an assessment, and a project.  GET IT NOW!  Below are a few of my favorite videos from the Prezis!

 

Leave a Reply

